Contact City Officials

Mayor's Office:

Latoya cantrell, Mayor

mayor@nola.gov
City Hall, Second Floor, 1300 Perdido St.
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 658-4900

New Orleans City Council

 

Helena moreno
Council Member at Large/ Council vice President

morenocouncil@nola.gov
City Hall, Room 2W40, 1300 Perdido St
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 658-1060
Fax: (504) 658-1068

Jason Rogers Williams 
Council Member at Large/ Council President

jasonwilliams@nola.gov
City Hall, Room 2W50, 1300 Perdido St New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 658-1070
Fax: (504) 658-1077

Joe Giarrusso, District A

Joseph.Giarrusso@nola.gov
City Hall, Room 2W80, 1300 Perdido St
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 658-1010
Fax: (504) 658-1016

Jay banks, District B

Jay.Banks@nola.gov
City Hall, Room 2W10, 1300 Perdido St
 New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 658-1020
Fax: (504) 658-1025

Jared C. Brossett, District D

jcbrossett@nola.gov
City Hall, Room 2W20, 1300 Perdido St
 New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 658-1040
Fax: (504) 658-1048

Kristin Gisleson Palmer, District C

Kristin.Palmer@nola.gov
City Hall, Room 2W70, 1300 Perdido St
 New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 658-1030
Fax: (504) 658-1037

Cyndi Nguyen, District E

Cyndi.Nguyen@nola.gov
City Hall, Room 2W60, 1300 Perdido St
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504) 658-1050
Fax: (504) 658-1058

 

Mayor's Office of Cultural Economy

Dr. Brice A. Miller
Advisor to the Mayor for Cultural Economy

Phone: (504) 658-4900
E-mail: brice.miller@nola.gov

Asante Salaam
Outreach Manager

Phone: (504) 658-4900
E-mail: asalaam@nola.gov